Life’s a Beach

Standard

While on our drive to Alexandria for the Annual Special Olympics Minnesota-style fund raiser …  Polar Plunge … (youngest DD was the participant … we were just sponsors!) I had 5 and a half hours to play on Photoshop (DH was doing the driving!). I couldn’t help but play with that fabulous MegaKit from Scrapable.net (March Collab).  Here a couple more Quick Pages that came out of the fun …

Life's a Beach (Panama Central America)

Life's a Beach (Panama Central America)

Here’s a link to the store … just in case you have a FAB photo from your Beach Adventures that need a place to SHINE!  The best part … it’s only $1.50! (I never said I’m paid well for this fun new job did I?! FOMCLMBO! I DO have lots of fun though … and at this point in life that’s KEY!)

12 x 12 QUICK PAGE - Life's A Beach Collab
About Linda Jacobson

Wife, Mom, Grama, and Dreamer! I love all things crafty - sewing, pattern making/designing, quilting, knitting, crocheting, embroidery, digital photography, digital scrapbooking, ... see? I really DO love all things crafty! If I listed ALL the crafty things I've done this list would require an entire page!

Leave a Reply

