Happy BIRTH Day Sweet Scarlett!

Standard

I have these gorgeous photos from the day little Ms Scarlett joined the family that I really wanted a special ‘home’ for. Recently Stacey Crossley and Teri Mayo added a net kit to the store at Scrapable.net and it just seemed to have everything I needed … and … I was right! The kit has 26 pieces! Woohoo! The page came together in a snap!

WHAT a special DAY! Baby Scarlett was born at home, in the company of her daddy, big sister (3),  big brother (2), two mid-wives, and a duhla … and “me” … Grama Linda. I feel so blessed to have a part in something so special.

The background is a blend of several of the papers from the kit.
The frame shadows are custom creations of mine.

Happy "Birth" Day Ms. Scarlett!

Happy "Birth" Day Ms. Scarlett!

The Kit I used while creating this page:

Tuesday’s Child by Stacey Crossley & Teri Mayo

Tuesday's Child Kit

About Linda Jacobson

Wife, Mom, Grama, and Dreamer! I love all things crafty - sewing, pattern making/designing, quilting, knitting, crocheting, embroidery, digital photography, digital scrapbooking, ... see? I really DO love all things crafty! If I listed ALL the crafty things I've done this list would require an entire page!

One response »

  1. that is so cool that your page was the “lei of the day” over at Scrapable! That’s awesome!
    I love the soft colors and close up details of the baby. Look forward to more of your tips and tricks 🙂

Leave a Reply

