Always on the Go!

Standard

Working my way through the mountain of images I’d like in a photo album! This is another set of photos taken last January at Malibu Beach. As part of my work at DSP in the mentoring program, I was teaching blending, clipping masks and custom shadows. To make the session productive for both of us I chose to use these photos … the completed page comes from that session!

always-on-the-goweb

Journaling:
Sweet Little Girl! Always on the Go! As much as you want to please Mommy, you just can’t help but RUN to the next exciting adventure! I love that in you and Hope you will Always have that level of enthusiasm for life!

CREDITS: These kits are available at Scrapable.net
Tuesday’s Child by Stacey Crossley & Teri Mayo – S4H
http://www.scrapable.net/forum/../shop/images/cache/44871d61bce529d48e0ee6be2deeb287.jpg

Pink Way by Érica Mathia
http://www.scrapable.net/forum/../shop/images/cache/bb6a10a271186f1d09cf7a7c850a0bc7.jpg

About Linda Jacobson

Wife, Mom, Grama, and Dreamer! I love all things crafty - sewing, pattern making/designing, quilting, knitting, crocheting, embroidery, digital photography, digital scrapbooking, ... see? I really DO love all things crafty! If I listed ALL the crafty things I've done this list would require an entire page!

One response »

  1. Pingback: Blending a photo into your background paper « Coffee Time!

Leave a Reply

