Three Wee Amigos!

Standard

One of our family favorites (movies) is “Three Amigos” with Steve Martin (and others). I couldn’t resist borrowing that title for this layout!

This is a companion page for the page I made for DD and her newest family addition. I continued using the wonderful papers in the Squeaky Clean kit by Garden Girl Designs and had fun creating some NEW buttons using the buttons from the kit and the ‘stickers’ … I stacked them, added embossing, and punched the holes … GREAT ACCENT! I love those “little extras” that make great “eye candy”, don’t you?

The stitching was done with a custom brush I made years ago. The layout is based on a sketch (from CK I believe … several years ago … love to keep them on hand as they are a great jump-start for any page!)

CREDITS:
Squeaky Clean Page Kit by Garden Girl Designs

About Linda Jacobson

Wife, Mom, Grama, and Dreamer! I love all things crafty - sewing, pattern making/designing, quilting, knitting, crocheting, embroidery, digital photography, digital scrapbooking, ... see? I really DO love all things crafty! If I listed ALL the crafty things I've done this list would require an entire page!

Leave a Reply

