We 3!

Standard

Okay … by now you know I love to spend time in California with the little ones. This page is for them!


I love our time together . . . the three of us . . . “Gwama”, Savannah, and William. Whether it’s playing at the park, snuggling together at naptime, reading a book at bedtime, or walking together on the beach after we are done playing . . . every moment is a treasured memory to me.

I used this layout as my entry in the Treasure Hunt Challenge May 2009 at Scrapable.net. The contest required the following items to be part of the layout:
1 BLING – I used the lovely diamond-dazzled photo frame from the Wild Kitty kit.
1 GLITTER – I created my own glitter in ArtRage
3 Patterned papers – all from the kit (I made the torn edge in photoshop)
1 Chipboard element- I made the “WE” from Wild Kitty paper and added chipboard effects in photoshop.
1 Epoxy embellishment – the number “3” from the Scrapable’s NSD Speed Scrap Participation Prize kit by Simply Scraps

CREDITS:
Wild Kitty by Spinky Dink Scraps

Speed Scrap Participation Prize kit by Simply Scraps (part of the National Scrapboking Day activities at Scrapable!)

About Linda Jacobson

Wife, Mom, Grama, and Dreamer! I love all things crafty - sewing, pattern making/designing, quilting, knitting, crocheting, embroidery, digital photography, digital scrapbooking, ... see? I really DO love all things crafty! If I listed ALL the crafty things I've done this list would require an entire page!

Leave a Reply

