It’s a color-filled world!

Standard

I had so much fun making these pages after my new kits arrived!

A page for Savannah! The photos were taken last winter, while we waited for Ms. Scarlett to join the family. Gwama Linda took the kids to the neighborhood park along with some cars and sidewalk chalk.  We recreated the children on the sidewalk. Savannah enjoyed decorating her flat-Savvy and then seeing if she ‘fit’ . . . it was so much fun!

And one for Mr. William,

who thoroughly enjoyed playing with his cars on the sitting rail at the park. We did make drawings of Wm on the sidewalk, but they will have to wait for now!

 

Did you notice the chocolate on his face? I have mentioned before that he loves chocolate, haven’t I?  Any smart Gwama will have some along for the afternoon snack!

This page is for Ms. Scarlett, who discovered that those hands can be directed toward interesting things and help you get a better look! I was SO BLESSED to be there when she made this discovery!

CREDIT:

I am Toddler page kit by Spinky Dink Scraps
Color Outside the Box word art by Kathy Winters Designs

About Linda Jacobson

Wife, Mom, Grama, and Dreamer! I love all things crafty - sewing, pattern making/designing, quilting, knitting, crocheting, embroidery, digital photography, digital scrapbooking, ... see? I really DO love all things crafty! If I listed ALL the crafty things I've done this list would require an entire page!

Leave a Reply

