It’s Not a Cameo!

Standard

My sister has two of the coolest-cats around! I love to take photos of them when I’m out there visiting and have quite a stash of photos I’d like to get scrapbooked sometime. Between Sara and I, we could write quite a book!

Missy Kitty

(CREDITS: Souveniers  by Lindsay at Spinky Dink Scraps and Torn Paper and cool flower from Wild Child by Snowflake Beach Designs)

This kitty girl is such a HOOT! I was out taking photos of Sara’s beautiful flowers last March and along comes Missy! She WANTS her picture taken! If you DON’T take her picture you will invariably find her making a cameo somewhere in the photo! We get such a laugh out of her antics!

About Linda Jacobson

Wife, Mom, Grama, and Dreamer! I love all things crafty - sewing, pattern making/designing, quilting, knitting, crocheting, embroidery, digital photography, digital scrapbooking, ... see? I really DO love all things crafty! If I listed ALL the crafty things I've done this list would require an entire page!

Leave a Reply

