I love her smile!

Standard

This little girl has a gorgeous and easy to find smile! Just one look at her happy face and all my troubles melt away like snow in July!

web-Treasure-Hunt-v2

CREDITS:
Strippy Templates v1 by Genia Beana Scraps
Stitches from Pretty Funky by Genia Beana Scraps
Papers and some of the elements from Some Beach Somewhere kit by Snowflake Beach Scraps
Extra elements (flourish, stitches, border, glitter border on note, flower button, …) are all from Pink Punk’in Cabana Girl Collab – June

I hope I haven’t missed any! I used lots of different kits this time … my first time doing that!

Leave a Reply

