Freebies for our Fall Retreat!

Standard

So … I’ll admit it! I’m a DigiScrapAholic!  I love everything about digital scrapbooking!!! And one of my many favorite sites lately is www.digital-crea.fr (thanks to Judy!) On a recent shopping trip there, I somehow managed to re-purchased three kits! OOPS!  Thought about asking the store if I could trade them for something else, but then thought,

“Hum…they could be FUN as prizes at camp! Maybe ramp up our challenges this fall and see who rises to the occassion?”

So … what do you think? Would YOU like to win one of these kits? You’ll want to get your registration in early for the Fall 2009 DigiChick Retreat … we already have all but 3 spots filled!

The first kit is a beautiful kit The Blue Side Of My Soul by Bellisae Designs.

This set includes
– 26 papers AND
– 123 elements:
staples,angel wings, brads, brushes, frames(paper,epoxy,metal), stitches, template, doodles(metal,epoxy,paper), leaves(natural,paper,metal), flowers(natural,paper,metal), stars,moons, glitter, music notes, clouds, butterflies, pearls, ribbons, strings, meshes, bubbles, photo masks, bows, sparkles.

Stay tuned! I’ll be posting the information on the other two kits soon!  Don’t forget to sign up for camp!

About Linda Jacobson

Wife, Mom, Grama, and Dreamer! I love all things crafty - sewing, pattern making/designing, quilting, knitting, crocheting, embroidery, digital photography, digital scrapbooking, ... see? I really DO love all things crafty! If I listed ALL the crafty things I've done this list would require an entire page!

Leave a Reply

