Life and Cherries …

Standard

I am TOTALLY the Queen of Do-Overs! Today I just couldn’t leave the layout I did the other day of my sister, Wanda, alone! While traveling home yesterday I got to playing with the kit by RoseMadeDesigns and made myself an alpha from the cute little cherries. Today I had fun doing a Make-Over on the layout … what do you think?

Original version:

New version:

CREDITS:

Font – Another Typerwriter

Kit – Happy Cherries Kit and Alpha (Personal) by RoseMadeDesigns

About Linda Jacobson

Wife, Mom, Grama, and Dreamer! I love all things crafty - sewing, pattern making/designing, quilting, knitting, crocheting, embroidery, digital photography, digital scrapbooking, ... see? I really DO love all things crafty! If I listed ALL the crafty things I've done this list would require an entire page!

Leave a Reply

