Outshine the sun!

Standard

Today I’m working on another page for our memory book from the trip to Panama Central America in the fall of 2007 (yep…I know…I’m s-l-o-w … not to mention, behind!)

CREDITS:

KIT: Sunsational by AliSarah
Scrap lift of Parade Ariel by Aussiegirl

In the page above, I ‘cut’ the word art that came with this kit out of one of the papers that seemed to me to be perfect for my theme as it had the nice rays in it!  The lower photo frame is recolored (I wanted to keep the color scheme to just yellows and blues) and I strung the little buttons onto the strings that came wrapped around the frames.

About Linda Jacobson

Wife, Mom, Grama, and Dreamer! I love all things crafty - sewing, pattern making/designing, quilting, knitting, crocheting, embroidery, digital photography, digital scrapbooking, ... see? I really DO love all things crafty! If I listed ALL the crafty things I've done this list would require an entire page!

Leave a Reply

