I love fall!

Standard

The sights … all the farming activity (even though it’s been slow-going this fall with all the rainy days), the colors (both in the fields and on our yards!), and the wonderful smells! The smell of fall leaves always transports me back to my elementary school days when we’d play in the yard at our small school – piling up leaves and jumping into the pile, burying each other, having leaf fights … some great memories!

Today, between construction tasks (we are working on some minor remodeling in the main floor bathroom at the farm…nothing too exciting really), I’ve been working on wrapping up some of the pages I started from the photos Tara took while I was out there. It was fun to watch the kids enjoying the little play areas that are unique to the fall season at Underwood Family Farms.

CREDITS:

Garden page kit by Scrapper Girl Designs

About Linda Jacobson

Wife, Mom, Grama, and Dreamer! I love all things crafty - sewing, pattern making/designing, quilting, knitting, crocheting, embroidery, digital photography, digital scrapbooking, ... see? I really DO love all things crafty! If I listed ALL the crafty things I've done this list would require an entire page!

Leave a Reply

